Still on Hiatus but Still Alive

1 Oct

I’m still a no show for the next week or two but there’s gonna be a chibi ep this weekend with a possible appearance by my new roommate.

This weekend I will be at the Small Press Expo in Bethesda, MD. It’s basically the Mocca of the DC area. Indie comics galore! Oh fucking boy! My mission: Meet Bryan Lee O’Malley.

For the time being, why not go through the archive? I also want to recommend some other shows.

AWO did an awesome interview with the old farts of anime. They did that Old Fart Appreciation panel at Otakon that was awesome.

Weaboobies
is new on the block. I really like it so far. Go check it out.

DAPDX…SCREW CRUSHER PUNCH!!!!!
Due to their Grendizer episode, that saying is stuck in my head! Seriously, I’m going around the apartment yelling that. I think I’m scaring the neighbors.

There’s a shitload of stuff to check out on my sidebar too.

Leave a comment